Nectar de Douceur® organic foaming cleanser

Organic
Heart stroke
€11.12 €13.90
The flower honey Nectar de Douceur® organic foaming cleanser is perfect to clean and soften your skin. Enriched with flower honey, this organic foaming cleanser purifies and leaves a delicate scent on your skin.
Know more

In stock

1 tube de 150ml
€11.12 €13.90
This product is available En magasin et sur internet

Description

The Nectar de Douceur® Flower honey organic foaming cleanseris a unique association of natural treasures that allows you to enjoy a moment of absolute well-being and timeless relaxation to ensure a soft and clean skin. This flower honey foaming cleanser helps to remove impurities and traces of pollution accumulated during the day. Made with flower honey, Aloe Vera and Witch-hazel floral water, the flower honey Nectar de Douceur® organic foaming cleanser truly sooths and calms the face enveloping it in a cloud of foam with an airy and scented texture. Thanks to its pump dispenser, the flower honey Nectar de Douceur® organic foaming cleanser is convenient to use and gives you the perfect quantity of foam you need to clean your face. The flower honey foaming cleanser is suitable for all skin types.

The flower honey organic foaming cleanser contains:

  • Flower honey: An excellent natural remedy for your skin, flower honey is recognized for its emollient and antioxidant properties. Naturally endowed with minerals and trace elements, it also happen to have softening virtues for the skin.
  • Organic Aloe Vera: is renowned for its soothing and moisturizing benefits used for a thousands of years in the universe of cosmetics.
  • Organic witch-hazel floral water: Acquired by distillation of witch-hazel flower, this floral water is renowned for its toning and soothing virtues that improves the radiance of your complexion.

How to use, the flower honey Nectar de Douceur® organic foaming cleanser?

At day and night, apply the organic foaming cleanser. One pump is just the enough amount to clean your face. Apply the foaming cleanser on wet skin and gently massage your face to enjoy its purifying benefits. Rinse with clear water.

1 pump dispenser of 5 oz.

Usage tips

Appliquer matin et soir sur visage humide, puis masser délicatement. Rincer à l’eau claire.
Natural ingredients
See Composition
Nectar de Douceur® organic foaming cleanser

Aqua/Water, glycerin, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, disodium cocoyl glutamate, hamamelis virginiana water*, sodium cocoamphoacetate, glyceryl oleate, coco-glucoside, sodium chloride, citric acid, levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, parfum, sodium levulinate, potassium sorbate, sodium cocoate, mel extraxt*, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, sodium hydroxide, benzyl alcohol, propolis extract*, dehydroacetic acid, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate, citronellol, linalool.

COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the Cosmos standards available on http://COSMOS.ecocert.com

Customer Reviews for Nectar de Douceur® organic foaming cleanser

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Free Gift

This month, receive your greedy gift

Delightful assortment of 17 milk, black and white french chocolates. A real array of flavors : creamy ganaches, roasted praline heart, almond paste, nougatine. Made In France.
Free gift with any 19€ purchase

Know more

Nouveau - Mousse nettoyante visage Nectar de Douceur®

La mousse nettoyante visage Nectar de Douceur est idéale pour nettoyer et adoucir votre peau. Enrichie en Miel de Fleurs, elle purifie et parfume délicatement votre visage.
9.9000

Prix normal : 13,90 €

Special Price 9,90 €

-28%

En magasin et sur internet En stock

OU

La mousse nettoyante visage Nectar de Douceur est un soin purifiant pour le visage, idéal pour retirer les impuretés accumulées par votre peau au fil de la journée ou pendant la nuit. Formulée à base de miel de Fleurs, d’Aloe Vera et d’Eau Florale d’Hamamélis, cette mousse nettoyante visage certifiée Bio constitue un véritable nuage d’apaisement pour la peau de votre visage. Cette audacieuse association entre plusieurs trésors naturels vous permet de bénéficier d’un moment de bien-être immédiat lors de l’application : votre peau est douce et purifiée. Facile d’utilisation grâce à son flacon pompe doseur, une seule pression vous délivrera la quantité suffisante de mousse. Ce soin nettoyant pour le visage est adapté à tous les types de peaux.

CETTE MOUSSE NETTOYANTE VISAGE BIO CONTIENT :

  • Miel de Fleurs Bio : Excellent remède naturel pour la peau, le miel de Fleurs est reconnu pour ses propriétés anti-oxydantes et hydratantes. Naturellement pourvu en minéraux et oligo-éléments, ce trésor de la ruche s’avère également détenir des bienfaits adoucissants pour la peau. En savoir plus sur les bienfaits du Miel
  • Aloe Vera Bio : Utilisé depuis des milliers d’années dans la cosmétique, cette plante naturellement gorgée d’eau est réputée pour ses bienfaits apaisants et hydratants, des atouts non-négligeables pour cette mousse nettoyante visage. En savoir plus sur les bienfaits de l'Aloe Vera
  • Eau Florale d’Hamamélis Bio : Obtenue après la distillation des fleurs d’Hamamélis, cette eau florale est reconnue pour ses vertus tonifiantes et adoucissantes, l’Eau Florale d’Hamamélis permet également d’améliorer l’éclat de votre teint

COMMENT UTILISER CETTE MOUSSE NETTOYANTE VISAGE BIO ?

Appliquez cette mousse nettoyante visage matin et soir sur votre peau préalablement humidifiée. Une pression suffira à vous apporter la quantité idéale de soin. Massez ensuite délicatement pour profiter des bienfaits purifiants de ce soin nettoyant bio puis rincez à l’eau claire.

1 flacon de 150ml

Découvrez tous les bienfaits du miel pour la peau !

Une fiche détaillée sur cet actif à découvrir

En savoir plus

 

 

Découvrez tous les bienfaits de l'Aloe Vera pour la peau !

Une fiche détaillée sur cet actif à découvrir

En savoir plus

Ingredients : aqua, glycerin, capryl/capryl glucoside, disodium cocoyl glutamate, hamamelis virginiana water*, sodium cocoamphoacetate, glyceryl oleate, coco-glucoside, sodium chloride, citric acid, levulinic acid, sodium benzoate, parfum, sodium levulinate, potassium sorbate, sodium cocoate, mel extraxt*, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, sodium hydroxide, benzyl alcohol, propolis extract*, dehydroacetic acid, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate, citronellol, linalool.

*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique / ingredients from organic farming. 99% du total est d’origine naturelle. 12,3% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.

COSMOS ORGANIC certifié par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS disponible sur http://COSMOS.ecocert.com

 
SOINS BIOS ET NATURELS
certifiés Cosmébio
QUALITE FRANCAISE
origine garantie
COMPOSITION SAINE
sans parabène,
sans silicone
DEMARCHE ECOLOGIQUE
respectueuse de
l'environnement
TRANSPARENCE
indication des % d'actifs naturels
RESPECT DES ANIMAUX
aucun test sur les animaux
Nouveau - Mousse nettoyante visage Nectar de Douceur®

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
+
SOINS BIOS ET NATURELS
certifiés Cosmébio
SERVICE CLIENT
02 41 55 64 34
PAIEMENTS SECURISES
par carte bleue
3 ECHANTILLONS GRATUITS
pour toute commande
LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 49€ d'achat
RETRAIT EN BOUTIQUE
simple et gratuit
ECHANGE OU REMBOURSE
sous conditions