Nectar de Douceur® shampoo

Organic
€9.95

The Nectar de Douceur® shampoo is an organic acacia honey shampoo. Formulated for a frequent use, it is suitable for all the family and restore radiance to your hair.

Know more

In stock

1 tube de 200ml
€9.95
This product is available in shop and on the internet
Our Services and Guarantees

Description

The Nectar de Douceur® shampoo is formulated with organic acacia honey known to its nourishing and enveloping virtues, organic lime extract which restores radiance to the hair, and organic aloe vera having softening and protecting properties

Suitable for all the family, this organic shampoo has been made for a frequent use. Its smooth texture cleanses and facilitates disentangling : Delicately scented with honey, your hair is supple and smooth.

The Nectar de Douceur® shampoo contains :

  • Organic acacia honey : It has regenerating and revitalizing properties because all the nutrients (B vitamins, mineral salts, trace elements, enzymes, amino acids, antioxidants) are easily absorbed by the skin as well as the hair fibre.
  • Organic lime extract : Thanks to the organic lime virtues, the organic shampoo contributes to restore softness and radiance to the hair.
  • Organic aloe vera : It has notable cosmetic properties thanks to its skin actions. It rebalances the skin PH, improves the peeling of dead cells and brings more hydration and suppleness to the skin. Thanks to the astringent and softening aloe vera virtues, this natural and organic shampoo also contributes to protect the skin.
  • Surfactant coming from oat : Very soft surfactant coming from oat, it has an excellent action on the hair structure : a strong point for this organic shampoo.

 

Comment utiliser le shampoing bio Nectar de Douceur® ?How to use the Nectar de Douceur® organic shampoo ?

Directions for use : Apply a small amount of this organic shampoo on hair previously wet and delicately massage with fingertips. Then, rinse abundantly the shampoo with water. Renew the operation if necessary.

200ml flask

Discover all the benefits of honey for your skin!

A detailed article on this active ingredient

Find out more

Usage tips

Appliquer une noix du shampoing bio sur l'ensemble de la chevelure préalablement mouillée puis masser délicatement du bout des doigts. Ensuite, rincer le shampoing bio abondamment à l'eau claire. Renouveler l'opération si nécessaire.
Abellie, organic and natural care inspired by bees
Natural ingredients
See Composition
Nectar de Douceur® shampoo

Contains : Water, natural cleansing base, acacia honey*, sunflower oil*,  vegetable glycerin, aloe vera*, linden extract*, 100% natural perfume, preservative system.
*Ingredients  from organic farming.


99%  of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
22% of the total ingredients come from organic farming.
97% of the total vegetable ingredients come from organic farming.
Ecologic and organic cosmetic certified by ECOCERT greenlife based on the ECOCERT frame of reference available on http://www.cosmetiques.ecocert.com

 

Ingrédients : AQUA, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, BENTONITE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, MEL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, GLYCERIN ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LAUROYL OAT AMINO ACIDS, TILIA TOMENTOSA BUD EXTRACT, PARFUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID.

Customer Reviews for Nectar de Douceur® shampoo

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Free Gift

This month receive your nail care hardener of natural origin

The hardener is perfect for strengthening fragile and brittle nails. Its formula is made from raw materials from cotton, potato, corn, cassava and wheat and contains 72% of ingredients of natural origin. Vegan formula. Made in France.

Free from € 29 purchase

 

Know more

Shampooing Nectar de Douceur® Bio - 1 tube

Le shampooing Nectar de Douceur® est un shampoing bio au miel d'acacia. Formulé pour un usage fréquent, il convient à toute la famille et apporte brillance aux cheveux.

9.95
9,95 €

En stock

OU

Le shampooing Nectar de Douceur® est formulé à base de miel d'acacia bio reconnu pour ses vertus nourrissantes et enveloppantes, d'extrait de tilleul bio qui apporte brillance aux cheveux et d'aloe vera bio aux propriétés adoucissantes et protectrices.
Adapté à toute la famille, ce shampoing bio a été développé pour un usage quotidien. Sa texture onctueuse nettoie et facilite le démêlage : délicatement parfumée au miel, votre chevelure est souple et soyeuse.

Le shampooing Nectar de Douceur® contient :

  • Miel d'acacia bio : Il détient des propriétés régénératrices et revitalisantes car tous les nutriments (vitamines B, sels minéraux, oligoéléments, enzymes, acides aminés, antioxydants) sont aisément assimilés par la peau comme par la fibre capillaire.
  • Extrait de tilleul bio : Au travers des vertus du tilleul bio, le shampoing bio contribue à apporter douceur et brillance aux cheveux.
  • Aloe vera bio : Il possède de remarquables propriétés cosmétologiques du fait de ses actions cutanées. Il équilibre le pH de la peau, améliore la desquamation des cellules mortes de l'épiderme et augmente l'hydratation et la souplesse de la peau en profondeur. Grâce aux vertus astringentes et adoucissantes de l'aloe vera, ce shampoing naturel et bio contribue également à protéger la peau.
  • Tensioactif issu de l'avoine : Tensioactif très doux sur base d'avoine, il possède une excellente affinité avec la structure du cheveux : un véritable point fort pour ce shampoing bio.

 

Comment utiliser le shampoing bio Nectar de Douceur® ?

Conseil d'utilisation : Appliquer une noix du shampoing bio sur l'ensemble de la chevelure préalablement mouillée puis masser délicatement du bout des doigts. Ensuite, rincer le shampoing bio abondamment à l'eau claire. Renouveler l'opération si nécessaire.

1 flacon de 200ml

Contient : Eau, base lavante d'origine naturelle, miel d'acacia*, huile de tournesol*, glycérine d'origine naturelle, aloe vera*, extrait de tilleul*, parfum 100% d'origine naturelle, système conservateur.

Ingrédients : AQUA, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, BENTONITE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, MEL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, GLYCERIN ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LAUROYL OAT AMINO ACIDS, TILIA TOMENTOSA BUD EXTRACT, PARFUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID.

* Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique : 
99% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle
22% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique
97% du total des ingrédients végétaux sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.
Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique certifié par ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel ECOCERT disponible sur http://www.cosmetiques.ecocert.com 

 
Shampooing Nectar de Douceur® Bio - 1 tube
  • 5
    Avis TrustPilot vérifié
    Un shampooing très doux vraiment top , une composition fabuleuse

    Je n ai même pas besoin d après shampooing tellement il est de qualité et pourtant mes cheveux sont secs

    Excellent je le recommanderais
  • 5
    Avis TrustPilot vérifié
    Un shampooing très doux vraiment top , une composition fabuleuse

    Je n ai même pas besoin d après shampooing tellement il est de qualité et pourtant mes cheveux sont secs

    Excellent je le recommanderais
  • 5
    et ben moi j'achete ce shampooing et je n'est aucun probleme car jen recommande il et super j'adore et il sent bon

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Votre cadeau